Block Captains

 

Grand

Tower Grove Park

Arsenal

Hartford

Juniata

Connecticut

Wyoming

Humphrey

Utah

3600 and 3700

 

Brian Sullivan

Mimi Haag

Lynne Casey and Debra Knox Deiermann

Monica Buehrle and Mary Myracle

Marianne Rogers and Jill Aboussie

Richard Buthod and Cathy Roche

Tod Martin and Gym Hinderer

Spring

3800

 

Sarah Fieser

Jennifer Florida and Matt Miller

Tom Reitenbach and Kim Cole

Liz Clyne

OPEN

Greg Plank

Jim McClaren

Gustine

Interested in becoming a representative for your block? Drop us a line: Email
If your Street/Block is not listed above, check the list below:

Street Block Name Email
ALFRED
3100 Alfred Recruiting
3200 Alfred Andrew Arkills aarkills@gmail.com
ARSENAL
3600-3700 Arsenal Brian Sullivan 3600-3700arsenal@towergroveheights.com
3800 Arsenal Recruiting
3900 Arsenal Doug Schwaab dlmbs@sbcglobal.net
4000 Arsenal Recruiting
4100 Arsenal Recruiting
4200 Arsenal Joe Hostman hostmanj@gmail.com
4300 Arsenal Recruiting
4400 Arsenal Recruiting
4500 Arsenal  
4600 Arsenal Recruiting
4700 Arsenal Recruiting
4800 Arsenal Recruiting
BAMBERGER
3500 Bamberger Recruiting
3600-3700 Bamberger George Clark firemangoc@yahoo.com 
BECK
4200 Beck Recruiting
4300-4400 Beck Charlene Earlywine earlywine@aol.com 
BENT
3100 Bent Recruiting
3200 Bent Recruiting
3300 Bent Recruiting
3400 Bent Recruiting
3500 Bent Recruiting
CHERRY
4300 Cherry Recruiting
CHIPPEWA
3600 Chippewa Recruiting
3700 Chippewa Recruiting
3800 Chippewa Recruiting
3900 Chippewa Recruiting
4100 Chippewa Recruiting
4200 Chippewa Recruiting
4300-4400 Chippewa Recruiting
CONNECTICUT
3600-3700 Connecticut Monica Buehrle 3600-3700Connecticut@Towergroveheights.com
3600-3700 Connecticut Mary Myracle 3600-3700Connecticut@Towergroveheights.com
3800 Connecticut Liz Clyne 3800Connecticut@towergroveheights.com
3800 Connecticut Recruiting
3900 Connecticut Recruiting
4000 Connecticut Matt Brinkman mattb.stl@gmail.com 
4100 Connecticut Hannah Reinhart reinharth@gmail.com 
4200 Connecticut Jeanette McDermott jeanette_mcdermott@hotmail.com 
4300 Connecticut Recruiting
4400 Connecticut Recruiting
FAIRVIEW
3600 Fairview Ashley Richardson aarich6810@gmail.com 
3700 Fairview Betty Frankenreiter
3800 Fairview Laura MacCaskey 3700to3800fairview@gmail.com
3900 Fairview Recruiting  
4000 Fairview Recruiting  
4100 Fairview Recruiting
4300 Fairview Recruiting
4800 Fairview Recruiting
FYLER
4300 Fyler Recruiting
4400 Fyler Recruiting
GARNIER
3700 Garnier Recruiting
GILES
3400 Giles
3500 Giles Pam and Cliff Tohtz decafpst@yahoo.com
 
GRACE
3400 Grace Recruiting
3500 Grace Betty Hancock Betty_Girl@att.net 
GRAND
3100 Grand Recruiting
3200 Grand Recruiting
3300 Grand Recruiting
3400 Grand Recruiting
3500 Grand Recruiting
3600 Grand Recruiting
3700 Grand Recruiting
GRAVOIS
3600-3700 Gravois Darryl Huynh locabcd@yahoo.com
3600 Gravois Recruiting  
3800 Gravois Recruiting
3900-4000 Gravois Recruiting
GURNEY
3100 Gurney Recruiting
GUSTINE
3100 Gustine Recruiting
3200 Gustine Recruiting
3300 Gustine Recruiting
3400 Gustine Recruiting
3500 Gustine Recruiting
3600-3700 Gustine Recruiting
HARTFORD
3600-3700 Hartford Mimi Haag 3600-3700hartford@towergroveheights.com
3800 Hartford Matt Miller 3800hartford@towergroveheights.com
3800 Hartford Jennifer Florida 3800hartford@towergroveheights.com
3900 Hartford Nicole Pace 3900hartford@gmail.com 
3900 Hartford Gelinda Connell 3900hartford@gmail.com 
3900 Hartford Lisa Donahue 3900hartford@gmail.com 
4000 Hartford Debbie Pullin debbiepullin@sbcglobal.net
4100 Hartford Recruiting
4200 Hartford Katy Casmus Lkcasmus@gmail.com 
4200 Hartford Joe Hostman hostmanj@gmail.com
4100 Hartford Recruiting
HOLT
3600 Holt Nicole Trippany cocotripp@gmail.com
3700 Holt Recruiting
HUMPHREY
3600-3700 Humphrey Richard Buthod 3600-3700humphrey@towergroveheights.com
3600-3700 Humphrey Cathy Roche 3600-3700humphrey@towergroveheights.com
3800 Humphrey Greg Plank 3800humphrey@towergroveheights.com
3900 Humphrey Louis Loaiza lsquared622@gmail.com
4000 Humphrey Recruiting
4100 Humphrey Anna Lampe annalampe@gmail.com
4000 Humphrey Recruiting
HYDRAULIC
3600-3700 Hydraulic Recruiting
JUNIATA
3600-3700 Juniata Debra Knox Deiermann 3600-3700juniata@towergroveheights.com
3600-3700 Juniata Lynne Casey 3600-3700juniata@towergroveheights.com
3800 Juniata Tom Reitenbach 3800juniata@towergroveheights.com
3800 Juniata Kim Cole 3800juniata@towergroveheights.com
3900 Juniata Karen Norman 39xxjuniata@gmail.com
3900 Juniata Amy Zigler Amyzigler@gmail.com
4000 Juniata Rhianna Mathias rhianna.mathias@gmail.com 
4100 Juniata Sarah Redmond sarahredmond1010@gmail.com
4200 Juniata Ingbert Schmidt ifloyd2@gmail.com 
4200 Juniata Joe Hostman hostmanj@gmail.com
4300 Juniata Cheryl Wittenauer cheryl.wittenauer@gmail.com
 
KINGSHIGHWAY
3100-3200 Kingshighway Recruiting
3300 Kingshighway Recruiting
3400 Kingshighway Recruiting
3500 Kingshighway Recruiting
3600 Kingshighway Recruiting
LACKLAND
3100 Lackland Recruiting
LUCY
3500 Lucy Recruiting
MAURY
3100 Maury Recruiting
MCDONALD
3600-3700 McDonald  
3600-3700 McDonald
3800 McDonald Robert Boggs robert.j.boggs@gmail.com
3900 McDonald Recruiting
4000 McDonald Recruiting
4100 McDonald Kerica Williams mizkw@yahoo.com
 
MERAMAC
4200 Meramec Recruiting
MIAMI
3900 Miami Recruiting
4000 Miami Recruiting
4100 Miami Recruiting
4200 Miami Recruiting
4300 Miami Recruiting
4400-4500 Miami Recruiting
MORGAN FORD
3100 Morgan Ford Recruiting
3200 Morgan Ford Recruiting  
3300 Morgan Ford Recruiting
3400 Morgan Ford Recruiting
3500 Morgan Ford Tim Jacobs tmjakes4@yahoo.com 
3600 Morgan Ford Recruiting
OAK HILL
3100 Oak Hill Recruiting
3200 Oak Hill Recruiting
3300 Oak Hill Recruiting
3400 Oak Hill Recruiting
3500 Oak Hill Recruiting
3600 Oak Hill Wendy Witte wendyfwitte@gmail.com
3600 Oak Hill John Witte john.witte@sbcglobal.net 
3700 Oak Hill Kristan Nickels kristan@towergrovecdc.org
 
OLEATHA
3900 Oleatha Recruiting
3900 Oleatha Angela Vaughn angela.vaughn63@icloud.com 
4000 Oleatha Ellen Leeper EllenDLeeper@gmail.com 
4100 Oleatha Molly Johnson mollyjohnson2@outlook.com
4200 Oleatha Recruiting
4300 Oleatha Recruiting
4400-4500 Oleatha Recruiting
4800 Oleatha Recruiting
PARKER
3900 Parker Recruiting
4000 Parker Recruiting
4100 Parker Jeff Trende trendejeffrey@gmail.com
4200 Parker Recruiting
PHILLIPS
3600 Phillips Recruiting
3700 Phillips Recruiting
4000 Phillips Recruiting
PORTIS
3100 Portis Recruiting
3200 Portis Recruiting
POTOMAC
3700-3800 Potomac Aaron DeClue ajpunkahontas@gmail.com
3900 Potomac
4000 Potomac  
4100 Potomac Jessica Payne 4100potomac@gmail.com
4300 Potomac
4800 Potomac
RIDGEWOOD
3600 Ridgewood Recruiting
ROGER
3100 Roger Recruiting
3200 Roger Recruiting
3300 Roger Recruiting
3400 Roger Recruiting
3500 Roger Recruiting
3600 Roger Recruiting
S. SPRING
3100 S. Spring Recruiting
3200 S. Spring Recruiting
3400 S. Spring Recruiting
3500 S. Spring Recruiting
3600 S. Spring Liz Cox Halpin lizhalpin14@icloud.com
3700 S. Spring Liz Cox Halpin lizhalpin14@icloud.com
THOLOZAN
3600 Tholozan Recruiting
3700 Tholozan Recruiting
3900 Tholozan Recruiting
4000 Tholozan Brian Radake bradake@gmail.com 
4100 Tholozan Recruiting
4200 Tholozan Recruiting
4300 Tholozan Recruiting
4400-4500 Tholozan Recruiting
UTAH
3600-3700 Utah Rich Seifert 3600-3700utah@towergroveheights.com
3600-3700 Utah Tod Martin 3600-3700utah@towergroveheights.com 
3800 Utah Jim McClaren 3800utah@towergroveheights.com
3900 Utah Recruiting
4000 Utah Recruiting
4100 Utah Joe Mazzola joseph.s.mazzola@gmail.com
4200 Utah Recruiting
WINNEBAGO
3600 Winnebago Recruiting
3700 Winnebago Recruiting
3900 Winnebago Recruiting
4000 Winnebago Tina Gabbert mtgabfish@att.net
WYOMING
3600-3700 Wyoming Marianne Rogers 3600-3700wyoming@towergroveheights.com
3800 Wyoming Ashley Morris 3800wyoming@towergroveheights.com
3900 Wyoming
4000 Wyoming
4100 Wyoming Julie Birkenmeier julie.birkemeier@gmail.com
4200 Wyoming Torrey Park torreyinmotion@gmail.com
4300 Wyoming Colin Dowling colin.oneill.dowling@gmail.com